Contact

Chihuly Studio is closed to the public; however, Chihuly Garden and Glass, a long-term exhibition located near the base of the Space Needle, is open to the public.

Chihuly Studio

Tel 206.781.8707
Fax 206.781.1906
info@chihuly.com

 

Press Inquiries

Tiffany Moss
Head of Communications
Studio PR Inquiries
206.781.8707
tiffanym@chihuly.com

Janet Lennon
Publicist
Exhibition PR
206.781.8707
janetl@chihuly.com

 

Exhibition Inquiries

Britt Cornett
Head of Exhibitions
206.781.8707
brittc@chihuly.com

Artwork Inquiries

Please direct inquiries regarding purchasing work or commissions to a representative gallery. If none of the galleries listed are in your area, please email:

Susan Marabito
Gallery Lead
206.781.8707
susanm@chihuly.com

 

Architectural Commission Inquiries

Erin Williamson
Client Services
206.781.8707
erinw@chihuly.com

 

Studio Editions | Prints

Please visit Chihuly Workshop and direct inquiries to:

Paula Jacobson
206.297.­1304 | 800.574.­7272
paulaj@chihulyworkshop.com