Contact

Chihuly Studio is closed to the public; however, Chihuly Garden and Glass, located near the base of the Space Needle, is open to the public. For a list of representative galleries, please scroll down. 

Chihuly Studio

Tel 206.781.8707
Fax 206.781.1906
info@chihuly.com

 

Press Inquiries

Janet Lennon
Publicist
Exhibition PR
206.781.8707
janetl@chihuly.com

 

Exhibition Inquiries

Britt Cornett
Exhibitions Manager
206.781.8707
brittc@chihuly.com

 

Artwork Inquiries

Susan Marabito
Client Services Manager, Galleries
206.781.8707
susanm@chihuly.com

 

Architectural Commission Inquiries

Erin Chapman
Client Services
206.781.8707
erinc@chihuly.com

Ashley Long
Client Services
206.781.8707
ashleyl@chihuly.com

 

Studio Editions | Prints

Please visit Chihuly Workshop and direct inquiries to:

Paula Jacobson
206.297.­1304 | 800.574.­7272
paulaj@chihulyworkshop.com

 

 

Representative Galleries

Arthur Roger Gallery
504.522.1999
New Orleans, Louisiana
Chihuly at Bellagio
702.693.7995
Las Vegas, Nevada
ECHT Gallery
312.440.0288
Chicago, Illinois
Galeria Marlborough Madrid
349.1319.1414
Madrid, Spain
Halcyon Gallery
+44(0)20 7100 7144
London, United Kingdom
Imago Galleries
760.776.9890
Palm Desert, California
LA Louver
310.822.4955
Venice, California
Marlborough Chelsea
212.463.8634
New York, New York
Marlborough Gallery
212.541.4900
New York, New York
Sandra Ainsley Gallery
416.214.9490
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Schantz Galleries
413.298.3044
Stockbridge, Massachusetts
Talley Dunn Gallery
214.521.9898
Dallas, Texas
the Gallery featuring Dale Chihuly
702.590.8741
Las Vegas, Nevada
Traver Gallery
206.587.6501
Seattle, Washington