Contact

Chihuly Studio is closed to the public; however, Chihuly Garden and Glass, located near the base of the Space Needle, is open to the public. For a list of representative galleries, please scroll down. 

Chihuly Studio

Tel 206.781.8707
Fax 206.781.1906
info@chihuly.com

 

Press Inquiries

Tiffany Moss
Head of Communications
Studio PR Inquiries
206.781.8707
tiffanym@chihuly.com

Janet Lennon
Publicist
Exhibition PR
206.781.8707
janetl@chihuly.com

 

Exhibition Inquiries

Britt Cornett
Head of Exhibitions
206.781.8707
brittc@chihuly.com

Artwork Inquiries

Susan Marabito
Client Services
206.781.8707
susanm@chihuly.com

 

Architectural Commission Inquiries

Erin Williamson
Client Services
206.781.8707
erinw@chihuly.com

 

Studio Editions | Prints

Please visit Chihuly Workshop and direct inquiries to:

Paula Jacobson
206.297.­1304 | 800.574.­7272
paulaj@chihulyworkshop.com

Representative Galleries

Arthur Roger Gallery
504.522.1999
New Orleans, Louisiana
Chihuly at Bellagio
702.693.7995
Las Vegas, Nevada
ECHT Gallery
312.440.0288
Chicago, Illinois
Galeria Marlborough Madrid
349.1319.1414
Madrid, Spain
Halcyon Gallery
+44(0)20 7100 7144
London, United Kingdom
Imago Galleries
760.776.9890
Palm Desert, California
LA Louver
310.822.4955
Venice, California
Litvak Gallery
866.259.1348
Tel Aviv, Israel
Marlborough Chelsea
212.463.8634
New York, New York
Marlborough Gallery
212.541.4900
New York, New York
Marlborough Monaco
377.9770.2590
MC 98000, Monaco
Pismo Fine Art Glass
303.333.2879
Denver, Colorado
Pismo Gallery at Aspen
970.920.1313
Aspen, Colorado
Pismo Gallery at Vail
970.476.2400
Vail, Colorado
Sandra Ainsley Gallery
416.214.9490
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Schantz Galleries
413.298.3044
Stockbridge, Massachusetts
Talley Dunn Gallery
214.521.9890
Dallas, Texas
the Gallery featuring Dale Chihuly
702.590.8741
Las Vegas, Nevada
Traver Gallery
206.587.6501
Seattle, Washington